Beausoleil First Nation Education Department Staff

ADMINISTRATION - (705) 247-8991

Director of Education	Nancy Assance
Education Coordinator	Makayla Monague
Administrative Assistant	Tammy King
Student Support Worker	Tori Monague
Post Secondary Coordinator	Hollie Nolan
Childcare Administrative Coordinator	Megan Monague
Graduation Coach	Sharon Monague
Librarian	Kathleen Copegog
Highschool Bus Driver	Mike Playne

RIGHT TO PLAY (705) 529-6442

Right to Play Community Mentor Right to Play Community Mentor Assistant Avery Sandy Grant Mixemong-Cass

CHRISTIAN ISLAND ELEMENTARY SCHOOL (705) 247-2011

Principal - CIES CIES Administrative Assistant Student Wellness Worker JK Teacher SK Teacher Grade 1/2 Teacher Grade 2/3 Teacher Grade 4/5 Teacher Grade 6/7 Teacher Grade 7/8 Teacher S.E.R.T Literacy & Numeracy Nutrition Coordinator Native Language Learning Commons/Tech Support N.E.C.E **Education Assistant Education Assistant CIES** Custodian Custodian **CIES Bus Driver**

Saeed Ziaie Temarisch Peters Guy Brandon Copegog Melinda Copegog Natasha Monague/Jamie Enwright **Beth Peco** Paula McCue Carly Monague **Charlene Assance Dominic King** Jennifer Roberts Wanda King Joshua Assance Doug King Kris Dwinnell Fernie Copegog-King **Biidaamnoose King** Eva Peters Haylea Reiners Kathy Monague Marcella Sunday Alyssa Copegog Skye King April Assance Myrna Cadieux Starla Sunday Dakota Jolie Mark King Anthony Peters

Deanna Monague

Beausoleil First Nation Education Department Staff

BEAUSOLEIL DAY CARE CENTRE (705) 247-2031

Board Member

Youth Board Member

	Daycare Supervisor RECE	Marisa Monague
	RECE	Mason Graham
	Early Interventionist	Mallory Monague
	ECE Assistant	Mariah Sandy-Monague
	ECE Assistant	Karissa Thomas-Monague
	ECE Assistant	Darian Roote
	ECE Assistant	Tiffany Cass
	Daycare Cook	Theresa Copegog
	Daycare Custodian	MurraySylvester
MNA BMAADZIJIG (705) 247-2265		
	Mna Bmaadzijig Supervisor	Brendan King RECE
	Mna Bmaadzijig ECE Assistant	Jade King
BEAUSOLEIL EDUCATION ADVISORY COMMITTEE (BEAC)		
	Board Member	Troy Mongue
	Board Member	Myrtle Jamieson
	Board Member	TiffanyRuffett
	Board Member	Isabella Marsden
	Board Member	Arnya Assance

Chett Monague

Zigwen Mixemong